Follow Us:

Contact Us

Home Contact Us

Machine Sales Team

Name Title Region Telephone No. Email address
Chris Hellyer Sales Director All UK & Ireland 07776 143 037 chris@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Greg Capp Logistics Director All UK 01926 695 777 greg@sodi-techedm.co.uk
James Lewis Sales All UK 07771 856762 jim@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Andy Spence Sales All UK 01926 695 777 andy.spence@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Roy Dick Accounts All UK 01926 695 777 roy@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Alexa McNamara Receptionist All UK 01926 695 777 alexa@sodi-techedm.co.uk

After Sales

Name Title Region Telephone No. Email address
Alan Hodgetts After Sales Director All UK 01926 695 777 alan@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Andy Parsons Sales All UK 01926 695 777 andy@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Adam Gassor Sales All UK 01926 695 777 adam@sodi-techedm.co.uk

Service Team / Applications Team

 

Name Title Region Telephone No. Email address
Bill Thomas Technical Director All UK 01926 695 777 bill@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Trevor Jarrams Applications All UK 01926 695 777 trev@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Conor Plaskitt Applications All UK 01926 695 777 conor@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Colin Hardy Service Manager All UK 01926 695 777 colin.h@sodi-techedm.co.uk
Aaron Holdstock Senior Service All UK 01926 695 777 aaron@sodi-techedm.co.uk

We Love to Hear From You

Please call or use this contact form and we will be happy to assist you.

    Contact Info

    Address:  Sodi-Tech EDM Ltd
    Agincourt Road
    Warwick
    CV346XZ
    United Kingdom

    Email: sales@sodi-techedm.co.uk

    Phone: +44 (0) 1926 695 777